Core Lab Stock Info Loading...

US CN RU

Locations


Click on a region for location information.


x

United States

6510 W. Sam Houston Parkway N. Houston, Tx 77041
United States
Dennis.Larsen@corelab.com
Phone: 713 328 2320
Fax: 713 328 2163

x

Mexico

Fabio.Moretto@corelab.com
Phone: +(57) 321-372-3232

x x

Colombia

Fabio.Moretto@corelab.com
Phone: +(57) 321-372-3232

x

Venezuela

Fabio.Moretto@corelab.com
Phone: +(57) 321-372-3232

x

Argentina

Fabio.Moretto@corelab.com
Phone: +(57) 321-372-3232

x

Canada

125 - 9th Avenue S.E.
Suite 2100
Calgary, AB T2G 0P6
Mike.Adams@corelab.com
Phone: 1 403 571-1630

x

Egypt

Dave.Bowen@corelab.com
Phone: +(97)150-661-0079

x

Saudi Arabia

Dave.Bowen@corelab.com
Phone: +(97)150-661-0079

x

Bahrain

Dave.Bowen@corelab.com
Phone: +(97)150-661-0079

x

Oman

Dave.Bowen@corelab.com
Phone: +(97)150-661-0079

x

Kazakhstan

Dave.Bowen@corelab.com
Phone: +(97)150-661-0079

x

Turkmenistan

Dave.Bowen@corelab.com
Phone: +(97)150-661-0079

x

Congo

Dave.Bowen@corelab.com
Phone: +(97)150-661-0079

x

India

Marcel.Berthelette@corelab.com
Phone: +(60)12-220-7911

x

Thailand

Marcel.Berthelette@corelab.com
Phone: +(60)12-220-7911

x

Malaysia

17 Jalan U1/23 HICOM Glenmarie Industrial Park
Shah Alam
Selangor Darul Ehsan, 40150
Malaysia
Marcel.Berthelette@corelab.com
Phone: +(60)12-220-7911

x

Brunei

Marcel.Berthelette@corelab.com
Phone: +(60)12-220-7911

x

Indonesia

Imam.Syhyudi@corelab.com
Phone: +(60)12-220-7911

x

Russia

Ivan.Mombourquette@corelab.com
Phone:1 403-470-5701

x

New Zealand

Ivan.Mombourquette@corelab.com
Phone:1 403-470-5701

x

China

Ivan.Mombourquette@corelab.com
Phone:1 403-470-5701

x

Japan

Ivan.Mombourquette@corelab.com
Phone:1 403-470-5701