Core Lab Logo

Core Lab Stock Info Loading...

US CN RU
Terms & Conditions

Management

President

P.W.G. Boks

P.O. Box 151
3000 AD Rotterdam
The Netherlands
direct tel: +31 10 4609 218
peter.boks@corelab.com

Arie van der Kaaden

P.O. Box 151
3000 AD Rotterdam
The Netherlands
direct tel: +31 10 4609 269
arie.van.der.kaaden@corelab.com

General

Saybolt International B.V
Stoomloggerweg 12
3133 KT Vlaardingen
PO Box 151
3000 AD Rotterdam
The Netherlands
Phone:
+31 10 4609 911
Fax:
+31 10 4353 600
Email
saybolt@corelab.com


Customer complaints

Saybolt International B.V
Stoomloggerweg 12
3133 KT Vlaardingen
PO Box 151
3000 AD Rotterdam
The Netherlands
Phone:
+31 10 4609 227
Mobile:
+31 653 975 894
Email:
saybolt.complaint@corelab.com
Complaint form


Compliance Officer

Core Laboratories
6316 Windfern
Houston, TX 77040, U.S.A.
Phone:
+1 713 328 2209
Mobile:
+1 713 328 2157
Email:
ethics@corelab.com

Area management

Africa

Trevor Simmons

Direct tel:
+27 21 551 3021
Mobile:
+27 83 457 1088
trevor.simmons@corelab.com

Baltic States & Scandinavia

Hans Zackrisson

Direct tel:
+372 6 161 161
Mobile:
+372 5 016 670
hans.zackrisson@corelab.com

Black Caspian Eastern Med Sea

Ihsan Aydogan

Direct tel:
+90 262 751 04 55
Mobile:
+90 532 271 21 80
ihsan.aydogan@corelab.com


Far East

Susan Jacob

Direct tel:
+65 6412 0131
Mobile:
+65 9666 2952
susan.jacob@corelab.com

Middle East

Ihsan Aydogan

Direct tel:
+90 262 751 04 55
Mobile:
+90 532 271 21 80
ihsan.aydogan@corelab.com

Netherlands, Europe & Mediterranean

Arie van der Kaaden

Direct tel:
+31 10 4609 269
Mobile:
+31 6 229 566 87
arie.van.der.kaaden@corelab.com

North America Operations

James Garza

Direct tel:
+1 281 478 1346
Mobile:
+1 817 944 8070
james.garza@corelab.com

Russia South East Europe

Stas Kaminsky

Direct tel:
+7 495 660 0880 ext 791
Mobile:
+7 985 765 6535
stas.kaminsky@corelab.com

South America

Ivan Piedrahita

Direct tel:
+1 713 328 2723
Mobile:
+1 713 539 8640
ivan.piedrahita@corelab.com