US CN RU

Core Lab welcomes Guardian Global Technologies as part of the Core Lab Team! Click here to learn about Guardian and their complementary next generation Production Enhancement technologies.

  • Email Us
  • Send us a request
  • US International Desk
  • 1-713-328-2710
  • NL International Desk
  • 31-10-4609-911
  • RU International Desk
  • 7-495-66-00-880
  • Locations
Terms & Conditions

Management

President

P.W.G. Boks

P.O. Box 151
3000 AD Rotterdam
The Netherlands
direct tel: +31 10 4609 216
peter.boks@corelab.com

Arie van der Kaaden

P.O. Box 151
3000 AD Rotterdam
The Netherlands
direct tel: +31 10 4609 269
arie.van.der.kaaden@corelab.com

General

Saybolt International B.V
Stoomloggerweg 12
3133 KT Vlaardingen
PO Box 151
3000 AD Rotterdam
The Netherlands
Phone:
+31 10 4609 911
Fax:
+31 10 4353 600
Email
saybolt@corelab.com


Customer complaints

Saybolt International B.V
Stoomloggerweg 12
3133 KT Vlaardingen
PO Box 151
3000 AD Rotterdam
The Netherlands
Phone:
+31 10 4609 227
Complaint form


Compliance Officer

Core Laboratories
6316 Windfern
Houston, TX 77040, U.S.A.
Phone:
+1 713 328 2209
Mobile:
+1 713 328 2157
Email:
ethics@corelab.com

HSE Manager

Stoomloggerweg 12
3133 KT Vlaardingen
The Netherlands
Phone:
+31 10 4609 256
Email:
saybolt.safety@corelab.com

Area management

North America Operations

James Garza

Direct Tel: +1 281 478 1346

Mobile: +1 817 944 8070

james.garza@corelab.com

Africa

Trevor Simmons

Direct Tel: +27 21 551 3021

Mobile: +27 83 457 1088

trevor.simmons@corelab.com

Europe

Stas Kaminsky

Direct Tel: +31 10 4609 291

Mobile: +31 6111 88718

stas.kaminsky@corelab.com

South America

Percy Rivera

Direct Tel: +51 14 37 21 40

Mobile: +51 99 834 13 86

percy.rivera@corelab.com

Black Caspian Middle Far East

Ihsan Aydogan

Direct Tel: +90 262 751 04 55

Mobile: +90 532 271 21 80

ihsan.aydogan@corelab.com

Russia South East Europe & China

Sergey Nabatov

Direct Tel: +7 495 660 0880

Mobile: +7 916 530 4039

sergey.nabatov@corelab.com

By your continued use of our website you agree to Core Lab's usage of cookies. More Information